Menu NITUK

Anti-Ragging Initiative


Squad

Members

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Schedule

 

 

 

 

Squad-1

1. Dr. Tajinder Singh Arora, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., ECE

9818671663

tsarora@nituk.ac.in

July

30

August

5,11,17,23,29

September

4,10,16,22,28

October

4,10,16,22,28

2. Dr. Pankaj Kandwal

Assistant Prof., S &H

9557818122

pankaj.kandwal@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar

Assistant Prof., CSE

8528442154

abhimanyu.kr24@gmail.com

4. Mrs. Smita Kaloni

Assistant Prof., CE

9198491283

smita@nituk.ac.in

5. Mr. T. Sudhakar

Assistant Prof., ME

9410131563

tsudhakar.nituk@gov.in

6. Mr. Laiju A.R.

Assistant Prof., CE

9760000529

arlaijucivil@nituk.ac.in

7. Ms. Sarita Yadav

Trainee Teacher, ECE

9410190132

sarita21992@gmail.com

8. Mr. Neeraj Kumar

Trainee Teacher, CE

7983748776

neerajgangyan@nituk.ac.in

9. Mr. Himesh Kumar

Trainee Teacher, EE

7895780437

himesh.6kr77@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Squad-2

1. Dr. Nitin Sharma, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., S &H

7409521212

nitinsharma@nituk.ac.in

July

31

August

6,12,18,24,30

September

5,11,17,23,29

October

5,11,17,23,29

2. Dr. Kusum Sharma

Assistant Prof., S &H

9413925701

kusum31sharma@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Aditya Kumar Anupam

Assistant Prof., CE

8909702825

ak.anupam@nituk.ac.in

4. Dr. Deshmukh Maroti Bhujangrao

Assistant Prof., CSE

8500173440

marotideshmukh100@gmail.com

5. Mr. Dungali Sreehari

Assistant Prof., ME

8979567912

dungali.sreehari@gov.in

6. Mr. Praveen Kumar

Assistant Prof., CSE

7037227452

parveen.it@gmail.com

7. Mr. Deepak Kumar

Trainee Teacher, ME

8791671176

deepakkumar.nituk@gov.in

8. Mr. Bibhash Kumar

Trainee Teacher, CE

7500149697

bibhash@nituk.ac.in

9. Mr. Gaurav Kumar

Trainee Teacher, ME

8791675692

gaurav.kumar92@gov.in

 

 

 

 

Squad-3

1.   Dr. D. B. Singh, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., S &H

9450924373

dbsingh@nituk.ac.in

August

1,7,13,19,25,31

September

6,12,18,24,30

October

6,12,18,24,30

 

 

 

 

2.   Dr. Rampal Pandey

Assistant Prof., S &H

9424740758

rampalpandey@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Pankaj Kr. Pal

Assistant Prof., ECE

9568029300

pankajkumar.nituk@gov.in

4. Dr. Yogesh Prajapati

Assistant Prof., ME

9897509471

ykprajapati.nituk@gov.in

5. Mr. Maheep Singh

Assistant Prof., CSE

9411293327

maheepsingh@nituk.ac.in

6. Mr. Suryanarayana Gangolu

Assistant Prof., EE

7500199594

suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in

7. Mr. Prashant Tiwari

Trainee Teacher, ME

9424766075

prashant.t@gov.in

8. Mr. Vivek Kumar

Trainee Teacher, ECE

7895759350

vivekk.nituk@gov.in

9. Ms. Sneha Chauhan

Trainee Teacher, CSE

8109962245

sneha_chauhan01@rediff.com

Squad

Members

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

Schedule

 

 

 

 

Squad-4

1. Dr. Ajay Kr. Chaubey, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., S &H

8057961930

kcajay79@nituk.ac.in

August

2,8,14,20,26,

September

1,7,13,19,25

October

1,7,13,19,25,31

2. Dr. Jagrati Sahariya

Assistant Prof., S &H

9001119747

jagrati@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Anshul Sharma

Assistant Prof., ME

9418736393

anshul.nituk@gov.in

4. Mr. Hemant Kr. Singhal

Assistant Prof., ECE

8171926977

singhal.hk@gov.in

5. Mr. Sourav Bose

Assistant Prof., EE

9634771744

souravbose@nituk.ac.in

6. Mr. Surendra Singh

Assistant Prof., CSE

8737896309

rathorsurendra.jec@gmail.com

7. Mr. Shashi Narayan

Assistant Prof., CE

9945670734

shashi@nituk.ac.in

8. Mr. Muskan Mayank

Trainee Teacher, CE

7895189250

mayank@nituk.ac.in

9. Mr. Rohit Kumar

Trainee Teacher, EE

9897809160

rohit.kumar@nituk.ac.in

 

 

 

 

Squad-5

1. Dr. Kranti Jain, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., CE

9528685012

kjain@nituk.ac.in

August

3,9,15,21,27

September

2,8,14,20,26

October

2,8,14,20,26

November

1

2. Dr. M.S. Khatri

Assistant Prof., S &H

8755243382

mskhatri@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Sarika Pal

Assistant Prof., ECE

9711117416

sarikapal@nituk.ac.in

4. Dr. Kamal Kumar

Assistant Prof., CSE

7060149966

kamalkumar@nituk.ac.in

5. Dr. Divesh Punera

Assistant Prof., CE

9012222242

puneradevesh12@nituk.ac.in

6. Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan

Trainee Teacher, ECE

7417120806

Nitanshuch.nituk@gov.in

7. Mr. Hitesh Sharma

Assistant Prof., ME

9557044407

hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in

8. Mr. Abhinav Kumar

Trainee Teacher, CE

8430586247

abhinav.kumar@nituk.ac.in

9. Mr. Tejas Laheri

Trainee Teacher, ECE

7060467094

tejasglaheri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Squad-6

1. Dr. Siva Kumar Tadepalli, Coordinator

Assistant Prof., ECE

9893348181

sktadepalli@nituk.ac.in

August

4, 10,16,22,28

September

3,9,15,21,27

October

3,9,15,21,27

November

2

2. Dr. I. M. Nagpure

Assistant Prof., S&H

8126139069

imnagpure@nituk.ac.in

3. Dr. Kamal Kant Tiwari

Assistant Prof., S&H

8079020966

kamalkanttiwari@nituk.ac.in

4. Dr. Niraj Kr. Mishra

Assistant Prof., ME

9897507849

nkmishra.nituk@gov.in

5.   Mr. Krishan Kumar

Assistant Prof., CSE

8979660874

krishankumar.nituk@gov.in

6. Mr. Vikas Kukshal

Assistant Prof., ME

9634706332

vikas.kukshal@gov.in

7. Ms. Ghanpriya Singh

Assistant Prof., ECE

9068289740

ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in

8. Mr. Shashank Bhatra

Trainee Teacher, CE

8791140701

shashankb.nituk@gov.in

9. Mr. Nitesh Kumar

Trainee Teacher, EE

9958453675

niteshnitjsr05@gmail.com