Menu NITUK
Sr.No. Portfolios Coordinator
Member
1. Electrical Mr. Tripurari Nath Gupta
+91-9557234821
tripurarigupta@nituk.ac.in
No image available
2. Water Management and Waste Control Mrs.Smita Kaloni
+91-9198491283
smita@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-7895189250
shashank.batra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
3. Horticulture Mr. Sourav Bose
+91-8394804829
souravbose@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Bibhash Kumar
+91-7500149697
bibhash.92@nituk.ac.in
No image available
4. Institute Annual Report/ Institute Brochure Dr. Renu Bhadola Dangwal
+91-9410177909
rbdangwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sarita Yadav
+91-9410190132
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
5. Library Dr. Sarika Pal
+91-9711117416
sarikapal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
6. Time Table and Class Room Infrastructure Management Dr. Indrajit Manohar Nagpure
+91-8126139069
imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
No image available
7. student Admission, Registration and Convocation Dr. Anshul Sharma
+91-9418736393
anshul@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Gaurav Kumar
+91-8791675692
gaurav.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
8. PG Scholarships Dr. Yogesh Kumar Prajapati
+91-9897509471
yogesh.k@nituk.ac.in
No image available
9. Student Counseling, Sound System & Photography Mr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Tejas Laheri
+91-8454946483
tejaslaheri@nituk.ac.in
No image available
10. UG Scholarships Mr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
11. Alumni Affairs Mr. Dungali Sreehari
+91-8979567912
sreehari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
12. Technical, Cultural Activities and Movie Club MR. Hemant Kumar Singhal
+91-9557750908
hksinghal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr.Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar@nituk.ac.in
+91-8743052420
No image available
13. Student Mess Dr. Aditya Kumar Anupam
+91-8909702825
ak.anupam@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Neeraj Kumar
+91-8979165948
neeraj.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
14. Students's Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. Siva Kumar Tadepalli
+91-9893348181
sktadepalli@nituk.ac.in
No image available
15. MHRD Related Activities & Technical Activities Mr. T. Sudhakar
+91-9410131563
sudhakar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
16. Outdoor Games Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Prashant Tiwari
+91-8143652784
prashant.tiwari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
17. Indoor Games Mr. VGD Rayudu
+91-7500198779
venu.rayudu@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Himesh Kumar
+91-9436645154
himesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
18. Faculty Development Continuing Education (CEP Cell) Dr. Nitin Kumar
+91-9557750906
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available
19. Faculty and Staff Club Ms. Ghanpriya Singh
+91-9557750902
ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in
No image available
20. Raj Bhasha Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available
21. Learning Resource Material Generation
and Distance Learning
Dr. Abhimanyu kumar
+91-9557750891
abhi.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
22. Innovation and Incubation Mr. Vikas Kukshal
+91-9634706332
vikaskukshal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
23. Community Development Initiative Dr. Rampal Pandey
+91-9424740758
rampalpandey@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Laiju A. R.
+91-7598247887
arlaijucivil@nituk.ac.in
No image available
24. Industry Institute Interaction
and Brand Building
Dr. Prakash Dwivedi
+91-9557108456
prakashdwivedi@nituk.ac.in
No image available
25. National International Institute
collaborations and networking
Dr. Devesh Punera
+91-9557750904
puneradevesh12@nituk.ac.in
No image available
26. Foreign and Interstate Students
(International Student Office)
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pal
+91-9568029300
pankajpal86@nituk.ac.in
No image available
27. Video Conferencing, e-clasrooms Mr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
28. Campus wide Networking,
Telephone including internet
in Residential area and
CCTV Surveillance, CUG
Mr. Krishan Kumar
+91-8979660874
kkberwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sneha Chauhan
+91-8109962245
sneha.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
29. Central Computer Center and E-Governance Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
30. PTP Dr. Nitin Kumar
+91-9557750906
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Nitesh Kumar
+91-9599066195
nitesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
31. IPC Dr. Kamal kumar
+91-7060149966
kamalkumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
32. Institute News Letter/Magazine Dr. Renu Bhadola Dangwal
+91-9410177909
rbdangwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sarita Yadav
+91-9410190132
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
33. Institute Canteen Mr. Shashi Narayan
+91-7726954636
shashi@nituk.ac.in
No image available
34. Transportation Dr. M. S. Khatri
+91-8755243382
mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Maheep Singh
+91-9411293327
maheepsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
35. Medical Services Dr. Pankaj Kandwal
+91-9557800000
pankaj.kandwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
36. SC/ST/OBC/Person with Disabilities (PWD)
Development and Liaison Officer
Dr. I. M. Nagpure
+91-8126139069
imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
No image available
37. Security Dr. Niraj Kumar Mishra
+91-9897507849
nkm@nituk.ac.in
No image available
38. Public Relation and Media Cell Mr. Jagdeep Singh
Asstt. Registrar
9557750890
jagdeepsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
39. NIRF Cell Dr. Devesh Punera
+91-9557750904
puneradevesh12@nituk.ac.in
No image available
40. Social Media Cell Dr. M. S. Khatri
+91-8755243382
mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
No image available