Menu NITUK
Faculty In-charge (FI/C) with effect from 24-07-2017
Sr.No. Portfolios Faculty In-charge (FI/C)
Member
1. Cultural Mr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@gov.in
No image available Mr. Shashank Bhatra
shashankb.nituk@gov.in
+91-7895189250
No image available
2. Technical Mr.Suryanarana Gangolu
surya.gangolu@gov.in
+91-7500199594
No image available Mr. Rohit Kumar
rohitkumar.nituk@gov.in
+91-9897809160
No image available
3. Movie Club Mr. Mahiraj Singh Rawat
+91-8126938262
rawat.mahiraj@gov.in
No image available Mr. Nitesh Kumar
+91-9599066195
nitesh.k@gov.in
No image available
4. Sports Mr. T. Sudhakar
tsudhakar.nituk@gov.in
+91-9410131563
No image available Mr. Abhinav Kumar
+91-8430586247
abhinav.k@gov.in
No image available
5. Literary MR. Hemant Kumar Singhal
+91-9557750908
singhal.hk@gov.in
No image available Mr.Vivek Kumar
vivekk.nituk@gov.in
+91-8743052420
No image available
6. Photography Club Ms. Smita Kaloni
+91-9198491283
smita.kaloni@gov.in
No image available Ms. Sneha Chauhan
+91-8109962245
snehachauhan.nituk@gov.in
No image available
7. Mountaineering Club Mr. Vineet P. Chandran
+91-9897673504
vp.chandran@gov.in
No image available Mr. Himesh Kumar
+91-9436645154
himeshkumar.nituk@gov.in
No image available
8. Cycling Club Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
No image available Mr. Prashant Tiwari
+91-8143652784
prashant.t@gov.in
No image available
9. Drama Club Mr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
No image available Mr. Neeraj Kumar
+91-8979165948
neerajkumar.nituk@gov.in
No image available
10. Sound System Mr. Kumar Gaurav
+91-8126774379
No image available
_

11. E-Class Rooms/Class Room Mr. Surendra Singh
surendrasingh.nituk@gov.in
+91-8737896309
No image available Mr. Muskan Mayank
+91-7500149697
muskan.mayank@gov.in
No image available
12. Examination Mr. Prakash Dwivedi
+91-9557750892
prakash.dwivedi@gov.in
No image available Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan
nitanshuch.nituk@gov.in
+91-7417120806
No image available
13. Telephone Maintenance Mr. Santosh Kumar Bhagat
+91-8171064114
sk.bhagat@gov.in
No image available
_

14. Canteen Mr. Dungali Sreehari
+91-8979567912
dungali.sreehari@gov.in
No image available
_

15. Dispensary Dr. Pankaj Kandwal
+91-9557800000
pankaj.kandwal@gov.in
No image available
_

16. Electrical Maintenance Mr. Sourav Bose
+91-8394804829
sourav.bose@gov.in
No image available
_

17. Alumni Association Mr. Laiju A. R.
+91-7598247887
No image available Mr. Gaurav Kumar
+91-8791675692
gaurav.kumar92@gov.in
No image available
18. CCTV Surveillance & Maintenance Mr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
maroti.deshmukh@gov.in
No image available
_

19. Open Source Software & MooC Mr. Maheep Singh
+91-9411293327
maheep.s@gov.in
No image available
_

20. IT Services
(Network,Server & Website Manintenance)
Mr. Krishan Kumar
krishankumar.nituk@gov.in
+91-8979660874
No image available
_

21. Hindi Cell Mr. Tripurari Nath Gupta
+91-9557234821
tn.gupta@gov.in
No image available
_

22. Security Dr. M. S. Khatri
+91-8755243382
ms.khatri@gov.in
No image available
_

23. Entrepreneurship Development,
lnnovation Cell and Patent Cell
Mr. Vikas Kukshal
+91-9634706332
vikas.kukshal@gov.in
No image available Mr. Deepak Kumar
deepakkumar.nituk@gov.in
+91-8791671176
No image available
24. Hostel Mess Dr. D. B. Singh
+91-9450924373
singh.db@gov.in
No image available Mr. Tejas Laheri
+91-8454946483
No image available
25. Placement Dr. Nitin Kumar
+91-9557792088
No image available Ms. Sarita Yadav
+91-9410190132
sarita.y@gov.in
No image available
26. Training Institute-Industry Interaction Mr. Devesh Punera
+91-9557750904
devesh.punera@gov.in
No image available Mr. Bibhash Kumar
+91-7351342926
bibhash.kumar@gov.in
No image available