Grievance Cell

1. Dr. Pawan Kumar Rakesh, Associate Dean (Faculty Welfare) Chairman
2. Colonel Sukhpal Singh, Registrar Secretary
3. Mr. Suryanarayana Gangolu ,Assistant Professor on contract, Dept. of Electrical Engg. Member
4. Ms. Smita Kaloni, Assistant Professor on contract, Dept. of Civil Engg. Member
5. Mr. Yudhbir Singh Negi, Technician (CSE) Member
6. One member not below the rank of Assistant Registrar to be co-opted from any other Government organization Member

1st Meeting of Grievance Cell