Menu NITUK

Faculty In Department of Sciences & Humanities
Head of Department
No image available Dr. Renu Bhadola Dangwal
Ph.D (English)
E-mail : rbdangwal@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests :
View Profile
Associate Professor
No image available Dr. Dharmendra  Tripathi
PhD (Applied Mathematics), IIT BHU
E-mail : dtripathi@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Mathematical modelling, Bio-fluids Mechanics, Peristaltic Transport, Non-Newtonian Fluids, MHD Fluids, Nanofluids, Electrokinetic Transport, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Microfluidics and Nanofluidics, Numerical methods, Fractional calculus.
View Profile
Assistant Professor
No image available Dr. Anupam  Yadav
Ph.D Mathematics, IIT Roorkee, Post Doc Fellow, Korea University, Seoul, ROK
E-mail : anupam@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Nonlinear Optimization, Evolutionary Computation
View Profile
No image available Dr. Kuldeep  Sharma
Ph.D Mathematics, IIT Roorkee
E-mail : ksharma@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Computational Mechanics, Numerical Analysis, Fracture Mechanics, Smart Materials
View Profile
No image available Dr. Dheerendra Bahadur Singh
Ph.D.(IIT BHU)
E-mail : dbsingh@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Nonlinear Waves, Hyperbolic systems of PDEs
View Profile
No image available Dr. Nitin  Sharma
Ph.D. Applied Mathematics, MANIT Bhopal
E-mail : nitinsharma@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Mathematical Biology
View Profile
No image available Dr. Kusum  Sharma

E-mail : kusum31sharma@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests :
View Profile
No image available Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
PhD, M.A.(English)
E-mail : kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Postcolonialism, ELT & Communication studies, Bhojpuri Cinema and Diaspora, etc.
View Profile
No image available Dr. Indrajit M Nagpure
M.Sc. (Physics), Ph.D. (Physical Sciences - Optics), Nagpur University, Nagpur, India
E-mail : imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Optics, Material Science, Organic and Inorganic luminescent Materials, Optical devices
View Profile
No image available Dr. Manvendra Singh Khatri
PhD (Physics) TU Dresden, Germany
E-mail : mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Magnetic thin films and nanowires
View Profile
No image available Dr. Hardeep  Kumar
Ph.D Physics (IIT Delhi), Post-doc (University of Sao Paulo, Brazil)
E-mail : hardeepkumar@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Spintronics, Magnetic alloys and composites, thin films, Hydrogen energy applications
View Profile
No image available Dr. Jagrati  Sahariya

E-mail : jagrati@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests :
View Profile
No image available Dr. Rampal  Pandey
PhD (BHU)
E-mail : rampalpandey@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Inorganic Chemistry, Metal-Organic Frameworks,Photocatalysis, Supramolecular Chemistry and Chemical Sensing
View Profile
No image available Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
Ph.D. Organic Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur
E-mail : saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Total Synthesis of Bioactive Natural Products, Development of New Methodology Reactions, Medicinal Chemistry
View Profile
No image available Dr. Rakesh K. Mishra
Ph.D. (Supramolecular Chemistry)
E-mail : rkmishra@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Small Molecule Probes, Biomimetic Self-assembly, Systems Chemistry, Smart Functional Materials, Covalent Organic Frameworks, Soft and Hybrid Materials
View Profile
No image available Dr. Pankaj  Kandwal
PhD Chemistry (BARC, Mumbai)
E-mail : pankaj.kandwal@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Membrane based separation techniques: Synthesis, characterization and application; Quantum Chemical & Density Functional Theory (DFT) based calculation to investigate nature of chemical bonding in metal-ligand systems.
View Profile
No image available Dr. Kamal Kant Tiwari

E-mail : kamalkanttiwari@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests :
View Profile
Temporary Faculty
No image available Dr. Santosh Kumar Yadav
Ph.D. IIT Roorkee, M.A. Banaras Hindu University, UP, B.A. Banaras Hindu University, UP,
ICHR-JRF Indian Council of Historical Research, New Delhi, UGC NET-2008
No image available Mr. Shashi Bhushan Bahuguna
PGDM from Trinity Business School, Ghaziabad, B.Sc. from Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur
No image available Mr. Mukesh Ramola
B.Ed., CTET-II, UTET-I & II & M.A. Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani (Nainital),
B.A. H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Powerd By: Department of Computer Science and Engineering
All Right Reserved: National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand