Menu NITUK

Faculty In Department of Sciences & Humanities
Head of Department
No image available Dr. Indrajit M Nagpure
Ph.D. (Physical Sciences), Nagpur University, Nagpur, India
E-mail : imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Optics, Material Science, Organic and Inorganic luminescent Materials
View Profile
Assistant Professor
No image available Dr. Manvendra Singh Khatri
PhD, TU Dresden, Germany
E-mail : mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Magnetic thin films and nanowires
View Profile
No image available Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
Ph.D. Organic Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur
E-mail : saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Total Synthesis of Bioactive Natural Products, Development of New Methodology Reactions, Medicinal Chemistry
View Profile
No image available Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
PhD, M.A.(English)
E-mail : kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Postcolonialism, ELT & Communication studies, Bhojpuri Cinema and Diaspora, etc.
View Profile
No image available Dr. Renu Bhadola Dangwal
Ph.D(English)
E-mail : rbdangwal@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests :
View Profile
No image available Dr. Kuldeep  Sharma
Ph.D Mathematics, IIT Roorkee
E-mail : ksharma@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Computational Mechanics, Extended Finite Element Method (X-FEM), Meshfree Methods, Fracture Mechanics, Smart Materials
View Profile
No image available Dr. Dheerendra Bahadur Singh
Ph.D.(IIT BHU)
E-mail : dbsingh@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Nonlinear Waves, Hyperbolic systems of PDEs
View Profile
No image available Dr. Nitin  Sharma
Ph.D. Applied Mathematics, MANIT Bhopal
E-mail : nitinsharma@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Mathematical Biology
View Profile
No image available Dr. Pankaj  Kandwal
PhD Chemistry (BARC, Mumbai)
E-mail : pankaj.kandwal@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Membrane based separation techniques: Synthesis, characterization and application; Quantum Chemical & Density Functional Theory (DFT) based calculation to investigate nature of chemical bonding in metal-ligand systems.
View Profile
No image available Dr. Anupam  Yadav
Ph.D Mathematics, IIT Roorkee, Post Doc Fellow, Korea University, Seoul, ROK
E-mail : anupam@nituk.ac.in
Research Interests : Nonlinear Optimization, Evolutionary Computation
View Profile
Teaching Associate

Powerd By: Department of Computer Science and Engineering
All Right Reserved: National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand