Menu NITUK

Sr.No. Portfolios Coordinator
Member/Co-Cordinator
Faculty/Staff Development, Continuing Education & Club Dr. Abhinav Kumar
abhinav.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Raj Bhasha Dr.Kamal Kant Tiwari
kamalkanttiwari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
National International Institute
collaborations and networking
Dr. Hardeep Kumar
hardeepkumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Foreign and Interstate Students Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Nodal Officer (Scholarships) Dr. Shashank Bhatra
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Library, Learning Resource Material Generation & Distance Learning Mrs. Sarita Yadav
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan
nitanshu.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Time Table and Class Room Infrastructure Management Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
+91-8171388478
saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Admission In-charge (DASA) and SII Dr. Dheerendra Bahadur Singh
dbsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Student Admission, Registration Dr. Nitin Kumar
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Hitesh Sharma
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Exam Dr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Convocation Dr. Yogesh Kumar Prajapati
yogesh.k@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Smita Kaloni
smitakaloni@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Mr. Nitesh Kumar
nitesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Rohit Kumar
rohit.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Ms. Sneha Chauhan
sneha.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Electrical Dr. Tripurari Nath Gupta
tripurarigupta@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Water Management and Waste Control Dr. Shashi Narayan
+91-7726954636
shashi@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Annual Report Dr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra
+91-9451770101
rkmishra@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Ghanapriya Singh
ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Ms. Sarita Yadav
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Prashant Tiwari
prashant.tiwari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Brochure, Newsletter, Magazine (Daily Diary) Dr. Nitin Kumar
01346-257567
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr.Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
MoE Related Activities Dr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra
rkmishra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Alumni Affairs Dr. Mahiraj S. Rawat
msrawat@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Cultural and Fine Arts Club Dr. Nitin Sharma
nitinsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Technical Club (including & Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat, Yoga, Meditation etc) Dr. T. Sudhakar
+91-9410131563
sudhakar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Sports Club Dr Kuldeep Singh
saso.nit-uk@gov.in
No image available
Literary Club Dr. Kusum Sharma
kusum31sharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Student Counseling, Sound System, Film & Photography Dr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Adventure activities and Community Service Club Dr Kuldeep Singh
saso.nit-uk@gov.in
No image available
Student Mess Dr. Laiju A. R.
+91-7598247887
arlaijucivil@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Himesh Kumar.
himesh.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Innovation and Incubation Dr. Smita Kaloni
smitakaloni@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Prashant Tiwari
Member-Innovation
prashant.tiwari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Dungali Shreehari
Member-Incubation
sreehari@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Startup Dr. Krishan Kumar
kkberwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Community Development Initiative Dr. Niraj Kumar Mishra
nkm@nituk.ac.in
No image available
IPR Cell Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pal
+91-9568029300
pankajpal86@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Industry Institute Interaction
and Brand Building
Dr. Mahiraj S. Rawat
msrawat@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Video Conferencing, e-Clasrooms Dr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Campus Networking, Telephone, CCTV Dr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
ERP Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar
abhi.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Muskan Mayank
+91-7895189250
muskan.mayank@nituk.ac.in
No image available
E-Governance Dr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Canteen Dr. Pankaj Kandwal
pankaj.kandwal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Transportation Dr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Medical Services Dr. Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Social Media Cell/Yukti Portal/Liaison Officer (OBC & EWS) Dr. Abhimanyu kumar
+91-8544282154
abhi.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Social Media Cell-Content Writing (Shall officiate in the absence of SMC) Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Social Media Cell-Content Writing Dr. Ghanapriya Singh
ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Liason Officer SC/ST/PWD/Ex-Service Men Dr. Apurba Mandal
mandal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Security & Outsource Manpower Dr. Hemant Kumar Singhal
+91-8171926977
hksinghal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Coordinator-Public Relation and Media Cell Dr. P. M. Kala - Registrar
registrar@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Dheerendra Bahadur Singh
Co-Coordinator
dbsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Mr. Vikas Singh Chauhan
Assistant
vikas.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
AISHE Dr. P. M. Kala - Registrar
registrar@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Assistant Registrar (Academics)
No
					image available
NBA Dr. Lalta Prasad
laltaprasad@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Vinod Singh Yadav
Co-coordinator
vsyadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Hitesh Sharma
Member
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
NIRF Cell Dr. Hariharan Muthusamy - Nodal Officer
hariharanm@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Yogesh Kumar Prajapati
yogesh.k@nituk.ac.in
No image available
NAD Dr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-8791140701
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Dr. Bibhash Kumar
bibhash.92@nituk.ac.in
No
					image available
PTP Dr. Prashant Tiwari
prashant.tiwari@nituk.ac.in
No
					image available
Dr. V. G. Durgarao Rayudu
venu.rayudu@nituk.ac.in
No
					image available
Student Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. Kuldeep Sharma
-
ksharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available