Menu NITUK
Sr.No. Portfolios Coordinator
Member/Co-Cordinator
Electrical Dr. Sourav Bose
+91-9634771744
souravbose@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Water Management and Waste Control Dr. Shashi Narayan
+91-7726954636
shashi@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Annual Report Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sarita Yadav
+91-9410190132
sarita.yadav@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Library, Learning Resource Material Generation & Distance Learning Dr. Kuldeep Sharma
ksharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Time Table and Class Room Infrastructure Management Dr. Saroj Ranjan De
+91-8171388478
saroj.de@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Student Admission, Registration Dr. M. S. Khatri
+91-8755243382
mskhatri@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Nitin Kumar
01346-257567
nitin@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Exam Dr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Convocation Dr. Anshul Sharma
anshul@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Dr. Muskan Mayank
muskan.mayank@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan
nitanshu.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Mr. Rohit Kumar
rohit.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Ms. Sneha Chauhan
sneha.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Nodal Officer (Scholarships) Dr. Shashank Bhatra
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Brochure, Newsletter, Magazine (Daily Diary) Dr. Apurba Mandal
+91-9897305312
mandal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr.Vivek Kumar
vivek.kumar@nituk.ac.in
+91-8743052420
No image available
MHRD Related Activities & Technical Activities Dr. T. Sudhakar
NITUK-Parent Campus
+91-9410131563
sudhakar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Alumni Affairs
Dr. Sarika Pal (Co-Cordinator)
+91-9711117416
sarikapal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Student Mess Dr. Aditya Kumar Anupam
+91-8909702825
ak.anupam@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Students's Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. Siva Kumar Tadepalli
+91-9893348181
sktadepalli@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Student Counseling, Sound System & Photography Dr. Tushar Goel
+91-8534947517
tushar.goel@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Sports Club Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Faculty/Staff Development, Continuing Education & Club Dr. Sourav Bose
+91-8394804829
souravbose@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Raj Bhasha Dr. Ajay K Chaubey
+91-8057961930
kcajay79@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Learning Resource Material Generation
and Distance Learning
Dr. D. B. Singh
dbsingh@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan
+91-7417120806
nitanshu.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
International Affairs Dr. Ghanpriya Singh
+91-9557750902
ghanapriya@nituk.ac.in
No image available
National International Institute
collaborations and networking
Dr. I. M. Nagpure
+91-8126139069
imnagpure@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Foreign and Interstate Students Dr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-8791140701
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Bibhash Kumar
+91-7500149697
bibhash.92@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Innovation and Incubation Dr. Apurba Mandal
+91-9897305312
mandal@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Shashank Bhatra
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
IPR Cell Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pal
+91-9568029300
pankajpal86@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Community Development Initiative Mr. Laiju A. R.
+91-7598247887
arlaijucivil@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Industry Institute Interaction
and Brand Building
Dr. Jagriti Sahariya
jagrati@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Video Conferencing, e-clasrooms Dr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Campus Networking, Telephone, CCTV Dr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
ERP Dr. Maroti Deshmukh
+91-8500173440
marotideshmukh@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Muskan Mayank
+91-7895189250
muskan.mayank@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Central Computer Center and E-Governance Dr. Surendra Singh
+91-8737896309
surendra@nituk.ac.in
No image available Ms. Sneha Chauhan
+91-9532312610
sneha.chauhan@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Training & Placement Dr. Hariharan Muthusamy
Prof. In-charge Training & Placement
+91-9791051613  , hariharanm@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Kamal Kumar,   Coordinator
+91-7060149966
kamalkumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Chairman (IPC) Dr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra
+91-9451770101
rkmishra@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Institute Canteen Dr. Kranti Jain
+91-9528685012
jainkranti8@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Transportation Mr. Hitesh Sharma
+91-9897509573
hiteshsharma@nituk.ac.in
No image available Mr. Deepak Kumar
+91-8791671176
deepak.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Medical Services Dr. Suryanarana Gangolu
+91-7500199594
suryanarayana@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Social Media Cell/Yukti Portal/Liaison Officer (OBC & EWS) Dr. Abhimanyu kumar
+91-8544282154
abhi.kumar@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Liason Officer SC/ST/PWD/Ex-Service Men Dr. Parveen Kumar
+91-7037227452
parveen.cse@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Security & Outsource Manpower Dr. Hemant Kumar Singhal
+91-8171926977
hksinghal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
AISHE, NBA & NIRF Cell Dr. Dharmendra Tripathi
9557750905
dtripathi@nituk.ac.in
No image available Dr. Anshul Sharma
anshul@nituk.ac.in
No image available
NAD Dr. Shashank Bhatra
+91-8791140701
shashankbhatra991@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Literary Club Dr. Apurba Mandal
+91-9897305312
mandal@nituk.ac.in
No image available
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Dr. Bibhash Kumar
bibhash.92@nituk.ac.in
No image available