EXECUTIVE MEMBERS



Neel Kamal Gupta

President

M.Tech. MEC 2016-2018



Honey Chauhan

Vice- President

B.Tech. MEC 2017-2021



Ananta Kant Rai

Secretary

B.Tech. ECE 2015-2019



Abhishek Kumar

Executive Member

B.Tech. CIV 2014-2018



Dayitva Gupta

Executive Member

B.Tech. EEE 2017-2021



Huzaifa Usmaan

Executive Member

B.Tech., ECE.2013-2017



Prakhar Mittal

Executive Member

B.Tech. CSE 2016-2020



Shubham Prasad

Executive Member

M.Tech. MEC 2019-2021