राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्यौगिकी, संस्थान, उत्तराखण्ड NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, UTTARAKHAND

Department of Computer Science and Engineering List of Ph.D Scholars

S.No	Student ID	Name	Full/Part Time	Name of Supervisor	Broad area of Research	Status
1.	DT16CSJ001	Shiv Naresh Shivhare	Part-Time	Dr. Nitin Kumar	Performance Enhancement of Brain Tumour Segmentation in Magnetic Resonance Imaging.	Completed
2.	DT17CSJ001	Vivek Kumar Singh	Full – Time		An Efficient Salient Object Detection Model	Completed
3.	DT17CSJ002	Manisha	Full – Time		Cancelable Biometric Recognition	Completed
4.	DT19CSJ001	Prabhjot Kaur	Part-Time		Design and Development of Biometric Crypto Systems	On-going
5.	DT19CSJ002	Arun Singh Bhadwal	Full – Time		Drug Molecular design optimization by using deep learning techniques	On-going
6.	DT19CSJ003	Soni Chaurasia	Part-Time	Dr. Kamal Kumar	IoT-framework for Geo-Location- Based-Modeling and optimized Data Gathering in Wireless Sensor Networks	On-going
7.	DT20CSJ009	Sachin Choudhary	Full – Time	Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar	Design and Study Security Protocols using Neural Networks.	On-going
8.	DT20CSJ003	Shubhashish Goswami	Part-Time		A Scalable Machine Learning for Big Data Processing & Analytics	On-going
9.	DT20CSJ001	Neeraj Rathore	Part-Time	Dr. Maheep Singh	Novel Salient Object Detection Approaches	On-going
10.	DT20CSJ004	Gaurav Sharma	Part-Time		Novel Approaches for Multimedia Data Analysis	On-going
11.	DT20CSJ005	Parul Saini	Part-Time	Dr. Krishan Kumar	Techniques for securing Multimedia Data over Cloud	On-going
12.	DT20CSJ008	Alok Negi	Part-Time		Deep Learning Based Multimedia Application for Computer Vision	On-going
13.	DT20CSJ002	Arvind Kumar Vishwakarma	Part-Time		Supervised Machine Learning Approach for Anamoly Detection: Security and Surveillance	On-going
14.	DT20CSJ006	Arjun Singh Rawat	Full – Time	Dr. Maroti Deshmukh	Optimized Attribute Based Encryption For Cloud Applications	On-going
15.	DT20CSJ010	Bhawana Parihar	Part-Time		Anomaly Detection in Multimedia Technologies.	On-going
16.	DT20CSJ007	Amit Panwar	Part-Time	Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar	-	On-going
17.	ı	Ajeet Kumar bhartee	Part-Time	Dr. Surendra Singh	-	On-going
18.	ı	Sandeep Chand Kumain	Full – Time	Dr. Maheep Singh	-	On-going
19.	-	Kavi Bhushan	Part-Time	Dr. Praveen Kumar	-	On-going
20. 21.	-	Harendra Singh	Full – Time	Dr. Nitin Kumar	-	On-going
	-	Manmohan Pundir	Full – Time	Dr. Abhimanyu Kumar	-	On-going
22.	-	Vivek Tomar	Part-Time	Dr. Nitin Kumar	-	On-going
23.	-	Vivek Kumar	Part-Time	Dr. Kamal Kumar Co- Supervisor Dr. Maheep Singh	-	On-going
24.	-	Kashid Shamal Sanjay	Full – Time	Dr. Krishan Kumar	-	On-going
25.	DT20CSJ011	Baldivya Mitra	Part-Time	Dr. Maroti Deshmukh	-	On-going
26.	DT20CSJ013	Devendra Prasad	Full – Time	Dr. Parveen Kumar		On-going