Special Cell (SC)

1. Dean Faculty Welfare Ex-Officio Chairperson
2. Registrar Ex-Officio Member Secretary
3. Dr. Sarika Pal, Assistant Professor (Gr-I), Electronics Engg. Member
4. Liaison Officer (SC/ST/PWD) Ex-Officio Member
5. Liaison Officer(OBC) Ex-Officio Member
6. One External Member (Deputy Registrar/ Assistant Registrar
preferably from IITs/NITs/IISERs/CUs and other CFTIs
preferably from reserved category)
7. Deputy Registrar (Estt.) Ex-Officio Member

Minutes of Special Cell

Complaints Against Caste-based Discrimination (SC/ST/OBC)