Achievements By Department of Mechanical Engineering

S.No. Student Name Mark secured Rank
1. Parth Kharti 80.26 268
2. Shubham Kashyap 72.32 1171
3. Mayank Rawat 71.98 1216
4. Saurav Kumar 71.76 1256
5. Sahil Garg 68.92 1900

  • Ajay Singh,selected as a part of INDIAN YOUTH DELEGATION to CHINA,from 20th-27th August,2015 under the leadership of Shri Rajeev Gupta,Secretary,Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports,Government of India.


  • Faraz Ahmad,Himanshu Raj,Yash Lohumi,presented a paper entitled Development of Ranque-Hilsch Based Vortex Tube at International Conference and Technology Meet on Military & Marine Applications,Pune from 23-25 May 2015.

Powerd By: Department of Computer Science and Engineering
All Right Reserved: National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand